Staff List

Heathfield School Staff List

Hannah Jones

Headteacher

 

Ian Grant

Deputy Head/Teacher of Geography

IGrant@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Karl Husband

Deputy Head

KHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Melanie Hoare

Assistant Head/SENCo/MHFA

MHoare@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Husband

Assistant Head/Student Engagement and Timetable / KS4 Lead

LHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wil Lowndes

Assistant Head / Student Culture

WLowndes@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helena Nicholls

Assistant Head/Standards / KS3 Lead

HNicholls@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Nicola Patmore

Assistant Head /Safeguarding and Welfare

NPatmore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kelly Adams

SEN Year 8 Progress Lead/MHFA

 

Yvonne Allen

Head of Maths

YAllen@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jenny Attwell

Teacher of Physical Education

JAttwell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Rhona Austin

Teacher of Art & DT

RAustin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jackie Baddoo

Data Manager

 

Sarah Balkwill

Teacher of Art

SBalkwill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Leonie Bament

Art Technician

 

Simon Bament

Teacher of English, Coordinator of Aspire

SBament@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Samm Barge

Safeguarding Administrator

 

Kate Berryman

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Lauren Bishop

Welfare Officer

 

Bryony Blinman

Teacher of Science

BBlinman@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kevin Bodium

Cleaner

 

Keith Bolling

DT Technician

 

Siân Bowen

Teacher of Music

SBowen@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Connie Bowler

SEN Year 7 Progress Lead/Forest School Coordinator/MHFA

CBowler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steve Bradford

Attendance Officer

 

Annabel Brannan

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Linda Brewer

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Lydia Burt

Pastoral Adminstrator

 

Bobbie Cadden

Teacher of Dance

BCadden@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ian Caddy

Head of RPE

ICaddy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Peter Cammish

Head of Year 10 / Teacher of Maths

PCammish@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Daniel Chalk

Deputy Head of Physical Education

DChalk@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Anna Chamberlain

Teacher of English

AChamberlain@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kristelle Champion

Specialist Teaching Assistant – Cedar Centre

 

Daniel Collins

ATP

 

Kathryn Coombes

Year 7 Learning Support Assistant/Visual Impairment Link

 

Melissa Coomer (nee Hill)

Head of Drama

MCoomer@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mandy Cooper

Cover Supervisor

MCooper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Manuela Cordeiro

Year 7 Learning Support Assistant/EAL support

 

Jodi Crocker

Head of Performing Arts

JCrocker@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lionel Crow

Teacher of Science/Exams Officer

LCrow@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Charlie Cunnane

PP Learning Enhancement Lead Year 7-11 & Vulnerable Transition Lead Year 6/7

 

Jack Daly

Teacher of DT

JDaly@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Niamh Daly (Wyatt)

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Katrina Darley

Science Teacher

KDarley@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wayne Davies

Teacher of RPE & Psych, Coordintor for Café Paramo + Int Links

WDavies@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Alison De Hollander

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Kelly Douglas (nee Brown)

Joint Deputy Head of English

KDouglas@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Joe Draper

Head of Year 8/Cover Supervisor Coordinator

 

Zoe Draper (nee Spurway)

Teacher of Science

ZDraper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Matt Dutton

Year 9 Learning Support Assistant/Hearing Impairment Link

 

Debbie Eaton

School Counsellor

 

Sue Ebdon

Office Administrator - Attendance

 

Brian Edmunds

Alternative Provision Teacher

BEdmunds@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Amanda Ella

Office Administrator - Attendance

 

Sarah Elliott

Kitchen Assistant

 

Scott Ellwood

Deputy Head of Design and Technology, Ten Tors + KS3 Outdoor Education Coordinator

SEllwood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Arantza Ereno

Year 7 Learning Support Assistant/EAL Coordinator/ELSA

 

Heather Essadiq

Head of Art

HEssadiq@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jess Farbus

Head of Year 7/Teacher of English

JFarbus@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

James Ferguson

Site Staff

 

Caitlin Fielder

Teacher of Humanities

CFielder@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Andrew Fielding

Teacher of Physical Education/ATP

AFielding@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Cheryl Finlayson

Specialist Teaching Assistant - Cedar Centre

 

Jane Fleming

Food/Textiles Technology Technician

 

Shelly Ford

Head’s PA

 

Gill Foster

Cleaner

 

Wendy Foxwell

Office Administrator

 

Jessica Godden

Teacher of MFL

JGodden@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Elaine Gossage

Deputy/Assistant Heads PA/Secretary

 

Molly Grafton

Teacher of Art

MGrafton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jade Gray

Year 11 Learning Support Assistant

 

Anne Guild

Teacher of Science

AGuild@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jessica Gwilliam

Head of Dance/Teacher of Dance

JGwilliam@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Hall

Head of Music

SHall@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jackie Hancock

Catering Manager

 

Kevin Harris

Teacher of Science/Deputy Science

KHarris@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Tina Harris

Year 10 Progress Lead/Year 10

 

Katie Harrison

ATP

 

Nicola Hartland

Kitchen Assistant

 

Meghan Hassall (nee Hopkins)

Second in charge MFL

MHassall@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Haviland

Teacher of English

JHaviland@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Matthew Hayward

Teacher of Maths

MHayward@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Hazell

Exam Access Coordinator/Learning Support Administrator

 

Alison Hembrow

Health Care Assistant

 

Graham Herbert

Site Team

 

Alan Higginson

IT and Systems Manager

 

Sarah Hoban

Teacher of English

SHoban@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Adrian Hooper

Behaviour Support Officer – Year 8

 

Francesca Horsford

Senior Deputy SENCo – Year 9, 10,11/MHFA

 

Sarah Hymas

Cleaner

 

Eleanor Jeremy

Tmp Deputy Head of Maths/Teacher of Maths

EJeremy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Hayley Kelly

SEMH/MHFA coordinator - ZENDEN

 

Kameron Kelly

IT Assistant

 

Sarah Kew

Safeguarding Support Officer

 

Farah Khan

Year 9 Learning Support Assistant

 

Charlee King

Cedar Centre Humanities Coordinator & Tutor

 

Mariusz Koza

Site Team

 

Donna Lees

Teacher of MFL

DLees@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Thomas Lock

Teacher of Physical Education

TLock@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Joanne Lowe

Office Manager

 

Angela Maddams

Cook

 

Craig Manning

Teacher of English

CManning@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Claire Martin

Teacher of English

CMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Martin

Head of Humanities

JMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lorraine Mather

Kitchen Assistant

 

Sharyn Matthews

Cleaner

 

Jack Mitchell

Pastoral Support Officer – Year 7

 

Timothy Mitchell

Site Team

 

James Moncur

Deputy SENCo – Year 6, 7, 8

 

Laura Moore

HR/Finance Administrator

 

Hannah Morgan

Year 9 Learning Support Assistant/ELSA Intervention

 

Jacqueline Morgan

Teacher of Art

JMorgan@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Chloe Morris

Year 11 Learnng Support Assistant/ZEN DEN/MHFA

 

Tony Morris

Science Technician

 

Lisa Moule

Deputy Head of Autism Cedar Centre

 

Happiness Mtui

Cleaner

 

Lisa Nurcombe

Year 11 Learning Support Assistant

 

Clare Ousley

Finance Manager

 

Stuart Owens

Head of Autism Centre Centre

 

Tracy Owens

Advisory Teacher - Cedar Centre

 

Theresa Palmer

Year 7 Learning Support Assistant (Personal Care)

 

Lisa Parker

Finance Officer

 

Lisa Passmore

Specialist Teaching Assistant - Cedar Centre

 

Pete Patmore

Pastoral Support Officer – Year 11

 

Mel Pattemore

Head of Physical Education

MPattemore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Laura Patten

Head of PSHE / Teacher of Science

LPatten@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Caitlin Pearce

Performing Arts Technician

 

Danielle Pincott

Kitchen Assistant

 

Tassawan Pinkaew

Year 9 Learning Support Assistant

 

Ashleigh Potter

PFSA

 

Alex Pugh

Deputy Head of Science / STEM Coordinator

APugh@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Meri Pugh

Receptionist

 

Matt Purches

SEN Year 11 Progress Lead/SEN Transition Lead Post 16

 

Charlotte Rendell

Pastoral Administrator

 

Harvey Revolledo

SEND Reviewing Officer/MHFA

 

Ashleigh Rice

Teacher of English

ARice@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Richardson

Cleaner

 

Victoria Richardson

Deputy Head of Maths/Teacher of Maths

VRichardson@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Ridgway

Teacher of Girls Physcal Education

JRidgway@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jonathan Roberts

Teacher of Maths (with PE)

JRoberts@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Suzanne Roberts

LEO & Library Admin Support

 

Ed Ryan

Head of Computer Studies / RPE

ERyan@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kirsty Searle

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Richard Seymour

Teacher of Science

RSeymour@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Carly Sheraton

School Nurse

 

Catrina Simoes

Specialist Teaching Assistant - Cedar Centre

 

Donna Simons

Cover Supervisor

 

Julia Singleton

Teacher of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

JSingleton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Holly Skittrell

Temp Deputy of English/Teacher of English

HSkittrell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Becky Smith

Head of Science

RSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Becky Smith

Specialist Teaching Assistant - Cedar Centre

 

Debs Smith

Head of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

DSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Smith

Learning Support Assistant

 

Tara Smith

Safeguarding Support Officer (including CLA)

 

Heather Sperring

Head of Geography

HSperring@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Aileen St John

Teacher of RPE

AStJohn@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Gina Stiby

Teacher of Humanities

GStiby@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Zoia Stiebaieva

Year 10 Learning Support Assistant/EAL support

 

James Sussex

Teacher of Maths

JSussex@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Liz Sykes

Science Technician

LSykes@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julie Taylor

Business Manager

 

Linda Tekay

Student Reception Administrator

 

Jackie Thomas

Kitchen Assistant

 

Robyn Thornton

Teacher of Geography

RThornton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Clare Tinkler

Temp Head of English

CTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mark Tinkler

Head of Year 11 / Teacher of Science

MTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Toller

Music Technician

 

Donna Venning

Learning Support Assistant – The Cabin

 

Lucy Vickery

Learning Support Assistant Oak Centre

 

Alison Vidler

Year 8 Learning Support Assistant

 

Aran Vince

Teacher of English

AVince@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steven Wadham

Site Staff

 

Ryan Walker

ATP

 

Stuart Walker

Creative Technology Coordinator

 

Kerry Watkins

Teacher of Music

 

Hannah White

Head of Year 9, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

HWhite@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Molly White

Librarian

 

Charley Wilkinson

Pastoral Support Officer – Year 9

 

Charlotte Williams

Admissions Officer

 

Kylie Williams

Pastoral Support Officer – Year 10

 

Claire Willis

DT Teacher/Cover Supervisor

CWillis@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mandy Winter

Kitchen Assistant

 

Becky Wood

Teacher of Science

BWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Michael Wood

Assistant Head/Teaching, Learning and CPD

MWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah Wood

Teacher of MFL

SWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Simon Wood

Teacher of Science

SiWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Alla Zguna

Specialist Teaching Assistant – Cedar Centre

 

The SPACE

David Duthie

Course Director

Jenny Bowley

Assistant Course Director/Head of Dance

Julia Bowden

Administrator and PA

Julian Breeze

Music

Tom Froom

Theatre Technician

Emily Moll-Colman

Teacher of Performing Arts (Acting)

Sarah Pegg

Teacher of Dance

Jennifer Saunders

Learning Support/Production Assistant

Catering Team

Jackie Hancock

Catering Manager

Angela Maddams

Cook

Lorraine Mather

Cook

Danielle Pincott

Cook

Jackie Thomas

Cook

Mandy Winters

Cook

Tacchi Morris Arts Centre

Andy Pulleyn

Centre Director

Nicky Morgan

Director of Operations (Finance & Admin Assistant – Oct 2022)

Melanie Vaughan

Box Office Coordinator

Kevin Stratton

Technical Manager

Sarah Mason

Front of House Manager

Will Angus

Technical Theatre Apprentice

Alex Perry

Apprentice

 

  • Find Us/
  • Contact Us/
  • Join us/
  • Accreditations