Staff List

Heathfield School Staff List

Peter Hoare

Headteacher

PHoare@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ian Grant

Deputy Head/Teacher of Geography

IGrant@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Karl Husband

Deputy Head

KHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Michael Brooks

Assistant Head, Raising Standards Lead

MBrooks@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Melanie Hoare

Assistant Head/SENCO/Arts College Director/Wellbeing

MHoare@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Husband

Assistant Head/Student Engagement and Timetable, KS4 lead

LHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Nicola Patmore

Assistant Head /Safeguarding and Welfare

NPatmore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wil Lowndes

Assistant Head / Student Culture

WLowndes@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helena Nicholls

Assistant Head/Standards, KS3 Lead

HNicholls@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Michael Wood

Assistant Head/Teaching, Learning and CPD

MWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kelly Adams

SEN Year 7 Progress lead

 

James Andrews

Head of Maths

JAndrews@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jenny Attwell

Techer of PE

JAttwell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jackie Baddoo

Data Manager

 

Alice Bagwell

Dance Teacher

ABagwell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah Balkwill

Teacher of Art

SBalkwill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Leonie Bament

Art Technician

 

Simon Bament

Teacher of English, Coordinator of Aspire

SBament@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Samm Barge

Safeguarding Administrator

 

Caroline Barratt

Teacher of English/Literacy: Promoting Reading

CBarratt@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jonathan Barter

Head of History

JBarter@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jill Bernard

Cover Supervisor

 

Kate Berryman

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Bryony Blinman

Teacher of Science

BBlinman@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Abigail Bly

Learning Support Assistant

 

Lauren Bishop

Behaviour Support Officer

 

Jennie Bolling

Teacher of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

JBolling@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Keith Bolling

DT Technician

 

Siân Bowen

Teacher of Music

SBowen@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Connie Bowler

SEN Year 10 Progress Lead

CBowler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steve Bradford

Attendance Officer

 

Linda Brewer

Learning Support Assistant

 

Ian Caddy

Head of Business Studies and Enterprise/Careers

ICaddy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Bobbie Cadden

Dance Teacher

BCadden@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Zoe Cameron

Teacher of Maths

ZCameron@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Daisy Carter

Cover Supervisor

 

Daniel Chalk

Deputy Head of PE

DChalk@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Dione Clark

LSA – Year 11

 

Daniel Collins

ATP

 

Kathryn Coombes

Learning Support Assistant – Year 11

 

Melissa Coomer

Head of Drama

MCoomer@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mandy Cooper

Cover Supervisor

 

Kelly Cripwell

SEN year 9 Progress Lead

 

Jodi Crocker

Head of Performing Arts

JCrocker@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lionel Crow

Teacher of Science, Exams Officer

LCrow@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Charlie Cunnane

PP Learning Enhancement Lead Y7-11 & Vulnerable Transition Lead Y6/7

CCunnane@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jack Daly

Teacher of DT

JDaly@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Katrina Darley

Science Teacher

KDarley@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wayne Davies

Teacher of RPE, Psychology Coordinator for Café Paramo + Int Links

WDavies@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Alison De-Hollander

Learning Support Assistant Year 7

 

Kelly Douglas

Joint Deputy Head of English

KDouglas@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Joe Draper

Cover Supervisor/Behaviour Support

 

Zoe Draper

Head of Year 7

ZDraper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Matt Dutton

LSA Year 8

 

Debbie Eaton

School Counsellor

 

Sue Ebdon

Office Administrator

 

Brian Edmunds

Alternative Provision Teacher

BEdmunds@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Amanda Ella

Office Administrator

 

Scott Ellwood

Dep Head of Design and Technology, Ten Tors + KS3 Outdoor Education Coordinator

SEllwood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Arantza Ereno

LSA Year 11

 

Heather Essadiq

Head of Art

HEssadiq@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jess Farbus

Head of Year 9, Teacher of English

JFarbus@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Andrew Fielding

Teacher of PE and ATP

AFielding@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

James Ferguson

Site Staff

 

Jane Fleming

Food/Textiles Technology Technician

 

Teresa Foster

Learning Support Assistant

 

Gill Foster

Cleaner

 

Ian Foster

Cleaner / Site Team

 

Nicky Foster

HR Officer

 

Wendy Foxwell

Administrator

 

Jessica Godden

Teacher of MFL

JGodden@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Elaine Gossage

Deputy Head’s PA/Secretary

 

Molly Grafton

Teacher of Art

MGrafton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Anne Guild

Teacher of Science

AGuild@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jessica Gwilliam

Teacher of Dance

JGwilliam@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Hall

Head of Music

SHall@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helen Harper

Head of English/Seconded to SLT 21/22

HHarper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kevin Harris

Teacher of Science/Deputy Science

KHarris@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Tina Harris

LSA Year 9

 

Katie Harrison

ATP

 

Claire Haste

Cover Supervior

CHaste@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Haviland

Teacher of English

JHaviland@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Hazell

Year Head Administrator, Year 8 and 9

 

Alan Higginson

IT and Systems Manager

 

Adam Hill

Teacher of PE, Head of Year 11

AHill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lauren Hill

Teacher of Dance

LHill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah Hoban

English Teacher

SHoban@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Adrian Hooper

Behaviour Support Officer

 

Sarah Hooper

Learning Support Assistant Year 9

 

Meghan Hopkins

2nd in charge MFL

MHopkins@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Francesa Horsford

Deputy SENCO/Progress lead year 11

 

Sarah Hymas

Cleaner

 

Eleanor Jeremy

Teacher of Maths

EJeremy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Rebecca John

Learning Support Assistant Year 10

 

Hayley Kelly

SEMH/MHFA coordinator - ZENDEN

 

Sarah Kew

Year Head Administrator, Year 10 and 11

 

Connor Jeffreys

ICT Technician

 

Kameron Kelly

Site Team

 

Farah Khan

LSA Year 8

 

Julia Knowling

Learning Support Assistant Year 9

 

Mariusz Koza

Site Team

 

Donna Lees

Teacher of MFL

DLees@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mary Lockwood

Head of RPE

MLockwood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ben Loud

IT Apprentice

 

Joanne Lowe

Head’s PA/Office Manager

 

Stuart Mackenzie

Teacher of Science

SMackenzie@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Craig Manning

Teacher of English

CManning@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Claire Martin

Teacher of English

CMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Martin

Head of Humanities

JMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sharyn Matthews

Cleaner

 

Effie Mavrommati

Teacher of Maths

EMavrommati@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah Mitchell

LSA Year 9

 

Timothy Mitchell

Site Team

 

Beth Morgan

SEN Year 8 progress lead

 

Hannah Morgan

LSA

 

Jacqueline Morgan

Cover Supervisor

 

Laura Moore

HR/Finance Administrator

 

Tony Morris

Science Technician

 

Happiness Mtui

Learning Support Assistant

 

Lisa Nurcombe

Learning Support Assistant Year 10

 

Clare Ousley

Finance Manager

 

Ben Palmer

Deputy Head of Maths

BPalmer@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Theresa Palmer

Learning Support Assistant Year 9

 

Lisa Parker

Finance Officer

 

Pete Patmore

Behaviour Support Officer

 

Mel Pattemore

Head of PE

MPattemore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Caitlin Pearce

Apprentice Dance

 

Yasmin Pincott

Lead Intervention LSA

 

Tassawan Pinkaew

Learning Support Assistant Year 8

 

Alex Pugh

Deputy Head of Science

APugh@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Meri Pugh

Receptionist

 

Ashleigh Rice

Teacher of English

ARice@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Richardson

Cleaner

 

Victoria Richardson

Teacher of Maths

VRichardson@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Suzanne Roberts

Year Head Administrator, Year 7

 

Lucy Rodgers

Teacher of Art

LRodgers@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jo Rogers

Teacher of Geography/Head of Careers

JRogers@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ed Ryan

Head of Computer Studies / RPE

ERyan@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Luke Scott

Teacher of Maths / PE

LScott@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kirsty Searle

LSA Year 7

 

Richard Seymour

Teacher of Science

RSeymour@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Singleton

Teacher of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

JSingleton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kai Sinckler

IT Apprentice

 

Holly Skittrell

Teacher of English

HSkittrell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Becky Smith

Head of Science

BSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Deborah Smith

Head of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

DSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Tara Smith

Safeguarding Support Officer (inc CLA)

 

Heather Sperring

Head of Geography

HSperring@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Aileen St-John

Teacher of RE

ASt-John@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Liz Sykes

Science Technician

 

James Sussex

Maths Teacher

JSussex@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julie Taylor

Business Manager

 

Linda Tekay

Assessment and Screening Coordinator SEN department

 

Michael Thompson

Deputy Head of Maths

MThompson@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Robyn Thornton

Teacher of Geography

RThornton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Claire Tinkler

Joint Deputy Head of English

CTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mark Tinkler

Head of year 10, Teacher of Science

MTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Toller

Music Technician

 

Donna Venning

Learning Support Assistant

 

Lucy Vickery

LSA Oak Centre

 

Alison Vidler

Learning Support Assistant Year 7

 

Aran Vince

Teacher of English

AVince@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steven Wadham

Site Staff

 

Ryan Walker

ATP

 

Stuart Walker

Creative Technology Coordinator

 

Kerry Watkins

Teacher of Music

KWatkins@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Hannah White

Head of Year 8, Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

HWhite@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Molly White

Librarian

 

Charley Wilkinson

Behaviour Support Officer

 

Charlotte Williams

Admissions Officer/Admin

 

Kylie Williams

Behaviour Support Officer

 

Claire Willis

Cover Supervisor

 

Sarah Wood

Head of MFL

SWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Niamh Wyatt

Learning Support Assistant Year 7

 

The Cedar Centre

Stuart Owens

Head of Autism Centre

Lisa Moule

Deputy Head of Autism Centre

Tracy Owens

Advisory Teacher

Cheryl Finlayson 

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Kyra Moule

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Lisa Passmore

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Keita Sherring

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Kayleigh Sandercock

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Becky Smith

Specialist Teaching Assistant

The SPACE

David Duthie

Course Director

Jenny Bowley

Assistant Course Director/Head of Dance

Julia Bowden

Administrator and PA

Julian Breeze

Music

Tom Froom

Theatre Technician

Jerry Hardingham

Teacher of Drama

Sarah Pegg

Teacher of Dance

Jennifer Saunders

Learning Support/Production Assistant

Catering Team

Jackie Hancock

Catering Manager

Angela Maddams

Cook

Lorraine Mather

Cook

Danielle Pincott

Cook

Jackie Thomas

Cook

Mandy Winters

Cook

Tacchi Morris Arts Centre

Andy Pulleyn

Centre Director

Nicky Morgan

Director of Operations

Melanie Vaughan

Box Office Coordinator

Kevin Stratton

Senior Theatre Technician

Stuart Comley

Casual

Isaac Cowlard

Casual

Katrina Gunn-Lane

Creative Venue Technician Apprenticeship

 

  • Find Us/
  • Contact Us/
  • Join us/
  • Accreditations