Staff List

Heathfield School Staff List

Peter Hoare

Headteacher

PHoare@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ian Grant

Deputy Head/Teacher of Geography

IGrant@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Karl Husband

Deputy Head

KHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Nicola Patmore

Deputy Head / Designated Safeguarding Lead

NPatmore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Michael Brooks

Assistant Head, Maths and Disadvantage Director

MBrooks@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Melanie Hoare

Associate Assistant Head/Director of Arts/Mental Health First Aider

MHoare@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Husband

Associate Assistant Head, Engagement Coordinator/Maths

LHusband@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wil Lowndes

Associate Assistant Head / History / Initial Teacher Training / e-training

WLowndes@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helena Nicholls

Associate Assistant Head, Behaviour Lead / PE, HOY 11

HNicholls@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Michael Wood

Director of the Taunton Teaching Alliance/Assistant Head

MWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kelly Adams

Learning Support Assistant

 

James Andrews

Deputy Head of Maths

JAndrews@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jenny Attwell

Teacher of PE

JAttwell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jackie Baddoo

Data Manager

 

Sarah Balkwill

Teacher of Art

SBalkwill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Leonie Bament

Art Technician

 

Simon Bament

Teacher of English, Coordinator of Aspire

SBament@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Samm Barge

Safeguarding Administrator

 

Caroline Barratt

Teacher of English/Literacy: Promoting Reading

CBarratt@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jonathan Barter

Head of History

JBarter@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kate Berryman

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Bryony Blinman

Teacher of Science

BBlinman@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Abigail Bly

Learning Support Assistant

 

Holly Bly

Learning Support Assistant

 

Jennie Bolling

Teacher of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

JBolling@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Keith Bolling

DT Technician

 

Siân Bowen

Teacher of Music

SBowen@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Connie Bowler

Forest School

CBowler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steve Bradford

Attendance Officer

 

Julian Breeze

Music Consultant

 

Linda Brewer

Learning Support Assistant

 

Kelly Brown

Joint Deputy Head of English

KBrown@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ian Caddy

Head of Business Studies and Enterprise/Careers

ICaddy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Zoe Cameron

Teacher of Maths

ZCameron@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Daisy Carter

Deputy SENCo

 

Daniel Chalk

Deputy Head of PE

DChalk@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Allyce Comer

Learning Support Assistant

 

Kathryn Coombes

Lead Intervention - Science

 

Mandy Cooper

Cover Supervisor

 

Jodi Crocker

Head of Year 8, Performing Arts

JCrocker@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lionel Crow

Head of Science

LCrow@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Charlie Cunnane

Learning Enhancement Lead - Pupil Premium

ccunnane@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jack Daly

Teacher of DT

JDaly@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helen Davies

Teacher of Maths

HDavies@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Wayne Davies

Teacher of RPE, Psychology Coordinator for Café Paramo + Int Links

WDavies@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Alison De Hollander

Learning Support Assistant

 

Joe Draper

Cover Supervisor/Behaviour Support

 

Zoe Draper (maternity)

Teacher of Science

ZDraper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Debbie Eaton

School Counsellor

 

Sue Ebdon

Attendance Officer

 

Brian Edmunds

Alternative Provision Teacher

BEdmunds@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Amanda Ella

LSD Administrator

 

Scott Ellwood

Dep Head of Design and Technology, Ten Tors + KS3 Outdoor Education Coordinator

SEllwood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Arantza Ereno

Lead Intervention LSA

 

Heather Essadiq

Head of Art

HEssadiq@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Etherington

Teacher of Maths

JEtherington@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jess Farbus

Assistant Year Head Year 11, Teacher of English

JFarbus@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Andrew Fielding

Teacher of PE

AFielding@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

James Ferguson

Site Staff

 

Jane Fleming

Food/Textiles Technology Technician

 

Teresa Foster

Learning Support Assistant

 

Gill Foster

Cleaner

 

Ian Foster

Cleaner / Site Team

 

Nicky Foster

HR Officer

 

Wendy Foxwell

Administrator

 

Ruth Garbett

Exam Access Arrangements Coordinator

 

Jessica Godden

Teacher of MFL

JGodden@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Elaine Gossage

Deputy Head's PA/Secretary

 

Chris Grabham

Cover Supervisor

 

Molly Grafton

Teacher of Art + Cedar Centre

MGrafton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Anne Guild

Teacher of Science

AGuild@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jessica Gwilliam

Teacher of Dance

JGwilliam@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Hall

Head of Music

SHall@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Helen Harper

Head of English/Seconded to SLT 20/21

HHarper@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kevin Harris

Teacher of Science/Head of Psychology

KHarris@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Claire Haste

Teacher of DT/Science/PE

CHaste@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Haviland

Teacher of English

JHaviland@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Hazell

Year Head Administrator, Year 10 and 11

 

Susan Hawkins

Welfare Officer/Work Experience Coordinator

 

Alan Higginson

IT and Systems Manager

 

Adam Hill

Teacher of PE, Head of Year 10

AHill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Lauren Hill

Teacher of Dance

LHill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Melissa Hill

Head of Drama

MHill@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Adrian Hooper

Behaviour Team Support Coordinator

 

Sarah Hooper

Learning Support Assistant

 

Meghan Hopkins

2nd in charge MFL

MHopkins@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Carol Horwood

Personal Care Assistant

 

Sarah Hymas

Cleaner

 

Eleanor Jeremy

Teacher of Maths

EJeremy@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Chris Johnston

Cover Supervisor

 

Rebecca John

Learning Support Assistant

 

Hayley Kelly

Learning Support Assistant

 

Sarah Kew

Year Head Administrator, Year 8 and 9

SKew@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Victoria Jacobs

Learning Support Assistant

 

Connor Jeffreys

ICT Technician

 

Julia Knowling

Learning Support Assistant

 

Mariusz Koza

Site Team

 

Kate Landy

Learning Support Assistant

 

Donna Lees

Teacher of MFL

DLees@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Kate Lewis

Behaviour Support Team Coordinator

 

Jayson Lillington

Cover Supervisor / Teacher of PE

JLillington@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mary Lockwood

Head of RPE

MLockwood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Joanne Lowe

Learning Support Assistant

 

Stuart Mackenzie

Teacher of Science

SMackenzie@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Craig Manning

Teacher of English

CManning@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Karen Marsden

Learning Support Assistant

 

Claire Martin

Teacher of English

CMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jennifer Martin

Head of Year 9 / Teacher of History

JMartin@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sharyn Matthews

Cleaner

 

Effie Mavrommati

Teacher of Maths

EMavrommati@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sinead McDonald

SENCo

 

Sandra Mehrlich

Sports Lettings Assistant/Cleaner

 

Timothy Mitchell

Site Team

 

Jacqueline Morgan

Cover Supervisor

 

Laura Moore

HR/Finance Administrator

 

Tony Morris

Science Technician

 

Nichola Nurcombe

Learning Support Assistant

 

Clare Ousley

Finance Manager

 

Sarah Ousley

Examinations Officer / Cover

 

Theresa Palmer

Personal Care Assistant

 

Lisa Parker

Finance Officer

 

Pete Patmore

Behaviour Team Support Coordinator

 

Mel Pattemore

Head of PE

MPattemore@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Caitlin Pearce

Apprentice Dance

 

Yasmin Pincott

Lead Intervention LSA

 

Tassawan Pinkaew

Learning Support Assistant

 

Alex Pugh

Teacher of Science/STEM Coordinator

APugh@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Meri Pugh

Receptionist

 

Ashleigh Rice

Teacher of English

ARice@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jason Richardson

Site Team

 

Jennifer Richardson

Cleaner

 

Victoria Richardson

Teacher of Maths

VRichardson@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Suzanne Roberts

Year Head Administrator, Year 7

 

Lucy Rodgers

Teacher of Art

LRodgers@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Jo Rogers

Teacher of Geography/Head of Careers

JRogers@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Ed Ryan

Head of Computer Studies / RPE

ERyan@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Luke Scott

Teacher of Maths / PE

LScott@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Richard Seymour

Teacher of Science

RSeymour@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Julia Singleton

Teacher of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

JSingleton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Holly Skittrell

Teacher of English

HSkittrell@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Becky Smith

Deputy Head of Science

RSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Deborah Smith

Head of Food Preparation/Nutrition and D&T

DSmith@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Tara Smith

Safeguarding Support Officer (inc CLA)

 

Heather Sperring

Head of Geography

 

Aileen St John

Teacher of Drama/RE/Well-being through the Arts Coordinator

AStJohn@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Liz Sykes

Science Technician

 

Julie Taylor

Business Manager

 

Linda Tekay

Learning Support Assistant

 

Aaliyah Terrell

Apprentice Drama

 

Michael Thompson

Deputy Head of Maths

MThompson@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Robyn Thornton

Teacher of Geography

RThornton@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Clare Tinkler

Joint Deputy Head of English

CTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Mark Tinkler

Deputy Head of Science KS4

MTinkler@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Louise Toller

Music Technician

 

Anne Treeby

Head's PA/Office Manager

 

Hannah Trego

Oak Centre Head

 

Donna Venning

Cover Supervisor / Learning Support Assistant

 

Alison Vidler

Learning Support Assistant

 

Aran Vince

Teacher of English

AVince@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Steven Wadham

Site Staff

 

Ryan Walker

Sports Coordinator

 

Stuart Walker

Creative Technology Coordinator

 

Kerry Watkins

Teacher of Music

KWatkins@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Hannah White

Head of Year 7, Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

HWhite@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Molly White

Librarian

 

Charlotte Williams

Admissions Officer/Admin

 

Kylie Williams

Learning Support Assistant

 

Claire Willis

Cover Supervisor/Teacher of Geography

CWillis@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

Sarah Wood

Head of MFL

SWood@heathfieldcommunityschool.co.uk

The Cedar Centre

Stuart Owens

Head of Autism Centre

 

Lisa Moule

Deputy Head of Autism Centre

 

Tracy Owens

Advisory Teacher

 

Abi Birley

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Jess Brown

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Kelly Cripwell

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Cheryl Finlayson

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Molly Grafton

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Sarah Hooper

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Dylan Menairn

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Beth Morgan

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Lisa Passmore

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Keita Sherring

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Becky Smith

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

Rosie Tipping

Specialist Teaching Assistant

 

The SPACE

David Duthie

Course Director

Jenny Bowley

Assistant Course Director/Head of Dance

Julia Bowden

Administrator and PA

Tom Froom

Theatre Technician

Jerry Hardingham

Teacher of Drama

Sarah Pegg

Teacher of Dance

Jennifer Saunders

Learning Support/Production Assistant

Sam Calvert-Garner

Technician Apprentice

Catering Team

Jackie Hancock

Catering Manager

Angela Maddams

Cook

Tina Harris

Cook

Lorraine Mather

Cook

Danielle Pincott

Cook

Kirsty Searle

Cook

Jackie Thomas

Cook

Mandy Winters

Cook

Niamh Wyatt (maternity)

Cook

Tacchi Morris Arts Centre

Andy Pulleyn

Centre Director

Nicky Morgan

Director of Operations

Melanie Vaughan

Box Office Coordinator

Kevin Stratton

Senior Theatre Technician

Stuart Comley

Casual

Isaac Cowlard

Casual

Katrina Gunn-Lane

Creative Venue Technician Apprenticeship

Cheryl Hingston

Front of House Supervisor

Andrew Law

Front of House

Caroline Palmer

Front of House

Lisa Whaites

Front of House

Michelle Ponte

Front of House

Lucy Taylor

Front of House

Samuel Cockram

Front of House

Eva Sinclair

Front of House

Sara Macey

Casual Duty Manager

Julia Bowden

Casual Duty Manager

 

  • Find Us/
  • Contact Us/
  • Join us/
  • Accreditations